Management

Chris Gravelle | Founder/Podcast Guru | Gru – Leader of Minions
The host of Gaming Historia and Co-Host of Chloe and Chris: Talk Games? and In Search of the Story
@LimitedFail | contact@gaminghistoria.com

Alexx Aplin | Co-Founder/Editor In Chief
Unicorn Wrangler
@AlexxAplin | alexxaplin@gaminghistoria.com

 

Lisa Aplin | Co-Founder/Managing Editor
Cheeseburger Ninja
@TwoFtMama | lisaaplin@gaminghistoria.com


Content Contributors

 

Steven Adams

@Twitter | naclsteve@gmail.com

 

Taylor Bauer

@taylorbauersays | tbauer44@gmail.com

 

Melissa Beal

melissa.g.beal@gmail.com

 

Michael Carter

@michaelcar34 | michaelcar34@yahoo.com

 

James Christensen

@StuffWePlay | james@stuffweplay.net

 

Callum Davis

@Wizardbane999 | ccmdavis5@gmail.com

 

Chris Hepburn

@Nerdbility | Mail@chris-hepburn.com

 

 

 

Tyler McKerracher

@darthtyler3000 | darthtyler3000@hotmail.com

 

Dinin Mullins

@Twitter | dininsm@gmail.com

 

Jonathon Rader

@brobeans1280 | jonathon_rader@yahoo.com

 

John Simms

Facebook | johnsimms23@gmail.com

 

Marcus Stewart

@MarcusStewart7 | mstewart4756@yahoo.com

 

Colby Tortorici | Podcast Mii
The co-host of Gaming Historia
@Colby_tor | Colby.tortorici@gmail.com

 

Olivia Volarich | Podcast Genie
The host of In Search of the Story
@oliviavolarich | olivia.volarich@gmail.com

 

Kayla Verlander

@kaylaverlander | Kaylaverlander@yahoo.co.uk

 

Zac LaRocque-Walker

@zaclw | zlarocquewalker@gmail.com

 

Andy Wonnacott

@lavington20 | awonnacott56@gmail.com

 

Derrick Yandura

@HereForSiege | derrick.yandura@aol.com

 

 

Close
Close